Contact

Wiesner-Hager Möbel GmbH
Stammwerk (Produktion und Verwaltung)
4950 Altheim
Linzer Straße 22
+43 (7723) 460 - 0
altheim@wiesner-hager.com
Opening hours
Mo bis Do: 08:00 – 12:00 & 12:30 – 16:00 Uhr
Fr: 08:00 – 12:00 Uhr
Standort Wien
1010 Wien
Gonzagagasse 15
+43 (1) 532 61 62
wien@wiesner-hager.com
Opening hours
Mo bis Do: 09:00 – 17:00 Uhr
Fr: 09:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Achtung: An Fenstertagen geschlossen.
Standort Linz
Opening hours
Mo bis Do: 09:00 – 12:00 & 12:30 – 16:00 Uhr
Fr: 08:00 – 12:00 Uhr

Achtung: An Fenstertagen geschlossen.
Standort Salzburg
bluebird.space Salzburg
5020 Salzburg
Panzerhalle / A1, Ebene 4
Siezenheimer Straße 39A
+43 (662) 62 20 22
salzburg@wiesner-hager.com
Opening hours
Mo bis Do: 09:00 – 12:00 & 12:30 – 16:00 Uhr
Fr: 08:00 – 12:00 Uhr
Standort Graz
8020 Graz
Bahnhofgürtel 59
+43 (316) 28 73 70
graz@wiesner-hager.com
Opening hours
MO-DO: 09:00 – 12:00 Uhr & 13:00 - 16:00 Uhr
FR: 09:00 – 12:00 Uhr
Terminvereinbarung auf Anfrage.

An Fenstertagen geschlossen.
Standort Innsbruck
6020 Innsbruck
Eduard Bodem-Gasse 6
+43 (512) 34 51 31
innsbruck@wiesner-hager.com
Opening hours
MO-DO: 08:00 – 12:00 Uhr & 13:00 - 16:00 Uhr
FR: 08:00 – 12:00 Uhr
Wiesner-Hager Möbel GmbH
Deutschland
97080 Würzburg
Schürerstraße 3
+49 (931) 3 55 85 - 0
wuerzburg@wiesner-hager.com
Opening hours
Öffnungszeiten: MO-DO: 08:00 – 17:00 Uhr
FR: 08:00 – 15:00 Uhr

An Fenstertagen geschlossen.
Standort Oberhausen
Ansprechpartner: Torsten Ziebertz
46047 Oberhausen
Im TZU IV Technologiezentrum Umweltschutz
Essener Str. 5 (Anfahrt über Straße „Im Lipperfeld“)
+49 171 97 62 915
T.Ziebertz@wiesner-hager.com
Standort DesignerWerkschau München
Ansprechpartner: Manfred Langthaller, Gebietsverkaufsleiter Südbayern
81371 Munich
Gotzinger Str. 52b
+43 (664) 618 26 83
m.langthaller@wiesner-hager.com
Wiesner-Hager BV
NL-6101 XB Echt
Nobelweg 17
+31 (475) 41 02 22
benelux@wiesner-hager.com
Broeinest ADAM
Showroom
NL-1021 KB Amsterdam
Aambeeldstraat 10
+31 622714028
m.weeda@wiesner-hager.com
Wiesner-Hager S.A.R.L.
F-6720 Eckbolsheim
13 rue Ettore Bugatti
+33 (3) 88 59 90 90
france@wiesner-hager.com
Wiesner-Hager Showroom Paris
Studio Belge & Co
75001 Paris
www.studiobelge.fr
30 Rue Croix des Petits
Wiesner-Hager Bohemia spol.s ro
Humpolec
CZ-396 01 Humpolec
Na Závodí 1357
+420 (565) 501 411
humpolec@wiesner-hager.com
Wiesner-Hager Project s.r.o.
Impact HUB Praha
CZ-150 00 Praha
Drtinova 557/10
+420 (2) 71 730 444
praha@wiesner-hager.com
Other European countries
Asia/Pacific
America
Middle East

Contact form

Your selected configuration has been added to the form.
YouTube is deactivated
We need your consent to use YouTube videos. For more information, see our Privacy Policy.
Vimeo is deactivated
We need your consent to use Vimeo videos. For more information, see our Privacy Policy.
Google Maps is deactivated
We need your consent to use Google Maps. For more information, see our Privacy Policy.